FIRST CLASS VENDORS

Meet The Styling Stewardess crew's frequent flyers!

We confidently recommend each listed vendor for your wedding, special event, or portrait session.

Something Pretty Floral

Owner: Taylor Davis

Phone: 214.681.9335

Email:  somethingprettyfloral.com

Website: taylor@somethingprettyfloral.com

Root & Bloom Floral

Owner: Jessica Huston

Phone: 405.919.3490

Email: jessica@rootandbloomfloral.com

Website: www.RootandBloomFloral.com

floral design

Stephanie Brazzle Photography

Owner: Stephanie Brazzle

Phone: 469.774.2414

Email: stephanie@stephaniebrazzle.com

Website: www.stephaniebrazzle.com

Hannah Way Photography
John Cain Photography

Owner: John Cain

Phone: 214.520.6771

Email: studio@johncainphotography.com

Website: www.johncainphotography.com

Allen Tsai Photography

Owner: Allen Tsai

Phone: 214.253.9482

Email: info@allentsaiphotography.com

Website: allentsaiphotography.com

photography

Engaged Events

Owner: Whitney Bailey

Phone: 214.448.0204

Website: engagedevents.com

Email: info@engagedevents.com

Instagram: @engagedeventsdallas

Engaged Events specializes in event design, styling, planning and production for the most intimate gathering to the most lavish of events! 

Keestone Events

Owner: Sarah Kee

Phone: 469.322.9470

Website: keestoneevents.com

Email: sarah@keestoneevents.com

As You Wish Events

Owner: Rachel Burt

Phone: 972.385.1706

Email: rachel@asyouwishevents.com

Website: www.AsYouWishEvents.com

Alexa Kay Events

Owner: Alexa Kay

Phone: 972.385.1706

Email: hello@alexakayevents.com

Website: www.AlexaKayEvents

event planning

Splendor Films

Phone: 817.781.0233

Email: info@thisissplendor.com

Website: www.thisissplendor.com

Discovery DJs

Owner: Jim Weisz

Phone: 214.233.5193

Email: jim@discoverydjs.com 

Website: www.DiscoveryDJs.com

Owner: Betty Tran Jameson

Phone: 469.585.7200

Email: scribblesandswirls@gmail.com

Website: www.scribblesandswirls.com

Scribble & Swirls Calligraphy

other vendors